Boldino Autumn of the Students of PenzGTU

12 september 2020 

September 10, 2020 the students of the technological university were inspired by the fall nature and involved into the atmosphere of poetic art while visiting A.S.Pushkin State Literary-Memorial and Nature Preserve «Boldino». Freshers with the higherst State exam results, foreign students and active students of PenzGTU participated in the trip. It should be noted at once that all the excursions were held with all necessary sanitary and epidemiological rules.

It is astonishing but the most fruitful period in the life of the great Russian poet was connected with the following of sanitary rules: for A.S Pushkin reclusion in the settlement of Bolshoye Boldino was enforced due to cholera quarantine. But the poet did not feel desperate but created poetic masterpieces: he finished «Eugene Onegin», «Belkin's Tales», «Little Tragedies», he also wrote «A Small House in Kolomna» and 32 lyric poems.

«While walking in the preserve park and observing the museum expositions, we plunged into the atmosphere of the 19th century,- said the participants of the trip.-It was really great that our University gave us the opportunity to feel the greatness of the Russian nature and become absorbed into the world of art».

The Manor house and the Museum of Pushkin's Tales surprised not only Russian but also foreign students who were listening about the creative work of the biggest Russian poet with great attention. They are also very greatful to PenzGTU administration for the possibility to learn the Russian culture.


© Penza State Technological University, 2004—2020

Болдинская осень студентов ПензГТУ

14 сентября 2020 

10 сентября 2020 года студенты технологического университета вдохновились осенней природой и погрузились в атмосферу поэтического творчества, посетив Государственный литературно-мемориальный и природный музей-заповедник А.С.Пушкина «Болдино». В поездку отправились первокурсники университета, показавшие наиболее высокие баллы на ЕГЭ, иностранные студенты и активисты ПензГТУ. Сразу отметим, что все экскурсии проводились при соблюдении всех санитарно-эпидемиологических норм.

Удивительно, но и самый творческий период в жизни великого русского поэта был связан также с соблюдением санитарных требований: затворничество в имении Большое Болдино для А.С. Пушкина было вынужденным и вызвано объявлением холерного карантина. Но поэт не отчаялся, а создал шедевры поэтического искусства: завершил работу над «Евгением Онегиным», циклами «Повести Белкина» и «Маленькие трагедии», написала поэму «Домик в Коломне» и 32 лирических стихотворения.

«Мы погрузились в атмосферу 19 века, когда гуляли по усадебному парку и осматривали экспозиции музея, – говорят участники экскурсии. – Здорово, что вуз предоставил нам возможность еще раз почувствовать величие русской природы и окунуться в мир творчества».

Господский дом и музей сказок удивили не только русских, но и иностранных студентов, которые с интересом слушали рассказ о творчестве величайшего русского поэта. Ребята также выражают благодарность руководству ПензГТУ за знакомство с русской культурой.


Пензенский государственный технологический университет
Адрес: 440039, Пенза, проезд Байдукова/ул. Гагарина, 1а/11
Телефон: +7 8412 49–54–41, Факс: +7 8412 49–60–86
Электронная почта: rector@penzgtu.ru
При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна.