The Eighth International Exhibition Fair «Russian Education. Dushanbe-2019»

19 april 2019 

The delegation of PenzGTU consisting of K.R.Tarantseva, the Dean of International Students Education Department, Head of Biotechnology Chair (BTB) and V.N.Luysev, Executive Secretary of Admission Board and the Head of Pedagogics and Psychology Chair participated in the Eighth International Exhibition Fair «Russian Education. Dushanbe-2019». 53 Russian universities presented their educational programs at the exhibition, and its visitors were over 3000 Tajik schoolchildren.

During the exhibition business meetings were held with Rakhmatullo Mirboboyev, the first Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Tajikistan and Mikhail Vozhdayev, the Head the Representative Office of Rossotrudnichestvo in Tajikistan. « We have reached an agreement on cooperation between PenzGTU and the Representative Office of Rossotrudnichestvo in Tajikistan,-our colleagues say. – During the exhibition we presented the educational system of our university as well as conducted selection tests in the Russian language, mathematics, physics, computer science, chemistry, social studies of Tajik schoolchildren, interested in educational programs of our university. Over 200 people took part in the selection tests».

On April 13, the delegation of the university held a career guidance meeting with potential applicants and their parents in Istaravshan, the Sogdy Region of Tajikistan. In total, the event was attended by about 100 people.

According to the results of the trip to Tajikistan, the program of career guidance of the university with schools of the Republic for the coming years was determined and the main directions of international cooperation with universities of a friendly country were outlined.


© Penza State Technological University, 2004—2019

Восьмая Международная выставка-ярмарка «Российское образование. Душанбе-2019»

17 апреля 2019 

Делегация ПензГТУ в составе декана ФОИГиДО, заведующего кафедрой БТБ К.Р. Таранцевой и ответственного секретаря ПК, заведующего кафедрой Пед/п Люсева В.Н. приняла участие в 8 Международной выставке-ярмарке «Российское образование. Душанбе-2019». В выставке свои образовательные программы представили 53 российских вуза, а ее посетителями стали более 3000 таджикских школьников.

В рамках выставки состоялись деловые встречи с первым заместителем Министра образования и науки Республики Таджикистан Рахматуллой Мирбобоевым, руководителем Представительства Россотрудничества в Таджикистане Михаилом Вождаевым. «Мы заключили соглашение о сотрудничестве между ПензГТУ и Представительством Россотрудничества в Республике Таджикистан, – рассказывают наши коллеги. – Во время выставки мы не только знакомили с образовательной системой нашего вуза, но и проводили отборочные тестирования по русскому языку, математике, физике, информатике, химии, обществознания таджикских школьников, заинтересовавшихся образовательными программами нашего вуза. В тестированиях приняли участие более 200 человек».

13 апреля делегация вуза провела профориентационную встречу с потенциальными абитуриентами и их родителями в г. Истаравшан Согдийской области Таджикистана. Всего в мероприятии приняли участие около 100 человек.

По результатам поездки в Таджикистан была определена программа профориентационной работы вуза со школами республики на ближайшие годы и намечены основные направления международного сотрудничества с вузами дружественной страны.


Пензенский государственный технологический университет
Адрес: 440039, Пенза, проезд Байдукова/ул. Гагарина, 1а/11
Телефон: +7 8412 49–54–41, Факс: +7 8412 49–60–86
Электронная почта: rector@penzgtu.ru
При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна.